God

God, it's only love, it's only love
God, how long will this go on?
God, for how long will I feel wrong?
God, I'm afraid to lose what I have but I had already lost, so I really should not possibly be afraid?
God, send me a fucking character before I abandon you for the devil!
God, I'm confused, heartbroken and sad, but what good is it, you hate me anyway and I just let life roll on, I should have gone out to you and said what I felt.
God, now even the thought of all that I wanted to do and has done so far.
God, the truth is that I believe in you.
God, You let me taste the finest of love drops, these drops are now scattered in sea.
God, hopefully I'll find back
I do not even know if I believe in God, but I really want it, somewhere there is of course hope.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback